scuba diving shop nanaimo bc

 Contact  Us

If we can help in any way, please provide your email address or phone number and we’ll be happy to contact you and answer your questions.

Ph:  250.758.7946

Store Hours:

Monday – Friday 10 am – 5 pm

Saturday 9 am – 5 pm

Sundays and Statutory Holidays Closed

 

 

Stat Holidays 2017

We are closed on the following Statutory holidays

Sunday Jan 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday Feb 13 – BC Family Day

Friday Apr 14 Good Friday

Monday Apr 17 Closed for Easter

Monday May 22 Victoria Day

Saturday July 1 Canada Day

Monday Aug 7 BC Day

Monday Sept 4 Labour Day

Monday Oct 9 Thanksgiving Day

Saturday Nov 11 Remembrance Day

Monday Dec 25 Christmas Day

Tuesday Dec 26 Boxing Day